Meet the Team

Board of Directors

Donald Lagace Jr.
President

Peter Selwood
Vice President

Nancy Merrick
Treasurer

Julie Armstrong
Secretary

Carolyn McAuslin, Director

Payton Kennison, Director  

Trish Gosline, Director

Management Team

Heidi Mansir

Executive Director
heidi.mansir@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1210

Richard Chammings III

Director of Clinical Services
dcs@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1205

Jennifer Kinnelly

Director of Operations
jennifer.kinnelly@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1209

Ame Drake

Director of Residential Services
programservices@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1204

Berniece Mansir

Director of Nursing
bmansir@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1202

Melinda Johnson

Director of Finance
finance@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1217

Christopher Wells

Director of Supported Living
supportedliving@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021

Shannon Klemanski

Director of Human Resources
humanresources@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1216

Winona Karns

Director of Case Management
casemanagement@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1219

Office Team

Cathy Usher
Director of Payroll Services
cathy.usher@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1211

Andree Wright
Director of Quality
Assurance and Training
training@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1237

Christina Melgar
Accounts Receivable Manager
arman@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1213

Robin Plourde
Business Office Manager
officemanager@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1201

Becca Delisle
Accounts Payable Manager
apman@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1208

Mike Walters
Office Clerk

Maintenance Team

Leroy Usher
Director of Maintenance
usher055@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1206

Richard Kalloch
Maintenance Staff

Mark Lavallee
Maintenance Staff