About

Board of Directors

Donald Lagace Jr.
President

Peter Selwood
Vice President

Nancy Merrick
Treasurer

Debra Randall
Secretary

Julie Armstrong, Director

David Farr, Director  

Trish Gosline, Director

Carolyn McAuslin, Director

Management Team

Heidi Mansir

Executive Director
Heidi.mansir@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1210

Jennifer Kinnelly

Director of Support Services
Jennifer.kinnelly@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1209

Ame Drake

Director of Program Services
programservices@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1204

Berniece Mansir

Clinical Director
bmansir@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1202

Karen Moody

Director of Finance
finance@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1217

Kaylin Mansir

Director of Human Resources
humanresources@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1216

Carol Kalloch

Director of Community Integration Services
carol@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1220 

Alysia Alexander

Director of Supported Living
supportedliving@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021

Susan Roman

Community Case Management
casemanagement@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1238

Office Team

Cathy Usher
Director of Payroll Services
cathy.usher@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1211

Janet Butterfield
Office Manger and Accounts Receivable Manager
arman@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1201

Becca Delisle
Accounts Payable Manager
apman@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1208

Jasmine Colomy
Training Coordinator/
Quality Assurance
training@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1237

Mike Walters
Office Clerk

Maintenance Team

Leroy Usher
Director of Maintenance
usher055@upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021 ext. 1206

Richard Kalloch
Maintenance Staff